While Your Here - Jim Snidero Featuring . B. Green, T. Reedus, P. Washington

While Your Here

Jim Snidero Quartet

COD: 241 Categorie: ,

1. While Your Here (J. Snidero)
2. Intimacy (B. Green)
3. A Few To Many (J. Snidero)
4. Fly Little Birdie (D. Byrd)
5. State Of Affairs (J. Snidero)
6. I Concentrate On You (C. Porter)
7. I Can’t Get Started (D. Ellington)
8. Front Line (J. Snidero)

Jim Snidero, alto saxophone
Peter Washington, bass
Tony Reedus, drums
Benny Green, piano

Recorded by Jim Anderson at Clinton Studios, January 12, 1991