E.T.C. - Fred Hersch, Steve La Spina, Jeff Hirshfield


Fred Hersch, Steve La Spina, Jeff Hirshfield

1. Black Nile (W. Shorter)
2. The Dolphin (L. Eça)
3. All Blues (M. Davis)
4. Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye (C. Porter)
5. Simone (F. Foster)
6. Easy To Love (C. Porter)
7. Unit Seven (S. Jones)
8. Sometime Ago (S. Mihanovich)

Fred Hersch, piano
Steve LaSpina, bass
Jeff Hirshfield, drums
Jim Hall, liner notes

Live recording to digital at Classic Sound Studio, NYC, May 19, 1988
Record engineer, A.T. Michael Mc Donald
Producer, ETC
Executive producers, Alberto Alberti, Sergio Veschi