A Missing Shade Of Blue - Dida Pelled

A Missing Shade Of Blue

Dida Pelled

COD: 326 Categorie: , ,

1. Sundown (W. Montgomery)
2. I Don’t Need No Doctor (N. Ashford, V. Simpson, J. Armstead)
3. When I Grow Too Old To Dream (O. Hammerstein, S. Romberg)
4. Take These Chains Off My Heart (F. Rose, H. Heath)
5. Folsom Prison Blues (J. Cash)
6. It’s A Sin To Tell A Lie (B. Mayhew)
7. Glide On (J. Wilson)
8. A Little Walk On Jane Street (D. Pelled)
9. A Missing Shade Of Blue (D. Pelled, T. Ronen)
10. Blue Moon (L. Hart, R. Rodger)
11. Five Hundred Miles (H. West)
12. Ultramarine (F. Morgera)
13. I’ll See You In My Dreams (G. Kahn, I. Jones)

Dida Pelled, guitar
Luke Carlos O’Realy, electric organ
Rodney Green, drums
Fabio Morgera, trumpet – tracks 3,6,8,12
Itai Kriss, flute – tracks 3,6,12
Dan Bilawsky, liner notes

Recorded and mastered by Michael Perez-Cisneros at Bass Hit Studios,NYC, April 15, 2014
Record engineer, Simone Giuliani
Recorded at Big Orange Sheep Studios, NYC, September 15, 2015 – tracks 6,13
Mixed by Eran Weitz at I-Scream Studios
Producers, Dida Pelled, Fabio Morgera
Executive producer, Sergio Veschi