The Country In The City  - Fabio Treves

The Country In The City

Fabio Treves

Disco al momento non disponibile

A1. Blues In Bd (Baker)
A2. Knife Blues (Jackson)
A3. Dust My Broom (James)
A4. Dirty City Blues (Baker)
A5. Baby Please Don’t Go (Williams)
A6. Slow Blues (Baker)
A7. Traintime N°2 (Baker)
B1. Diving Duck Blues (Eastes)
B2. West Coast Blues (Blind Blake)
B3. Sweet Home Chicago (Johnson)
B4. Georgia Crawl (trad. arr. Baker)

Maurizio Bonini, dobro, slide guitar, voice
Fabio Treves, voice, harmonica
Maurizio Angeletti, guitars

Recorded at Barigozzi Studio, Milano, November 27-28, 1979
Executive producer, Sergio Veschi