Up And Down - Mario Rusca Trio

Up And Down

Mario Rusca Trio

Disc currently not available

A1. Inversion (M. Rusca)
A2. Lady Night (M. Rusca)
A3. It Ain’t Necessarily So (G. Gershwin)
A4. St. Thomas (S. Rollins)
B1. Up And Down (M. Rusca)
B2. Line Of Love (M. Rusca)
B3. New Song (M. Rusca)

Mario Rusca, piano
Lucio Terzano, bass
Gianni Cazzola, drums

Recorded at Barigozzi Studio, Milano, December 1986
Producers, Sergio Veschi, Alberto Alberti
Executive producer, Sergio Veschi